eNewsletter Archive | North American Tour Operators | Botswana Ground Operators | Getting To Botswana | Getting Around Botswana | Accommodations
Sample Itineraries | Upcoming Events | Advertising | Order BTO Marketing Materials | Maps | Image Gallery | Currency Converter | FAQ

North American Tour Operators

Sort by alphabetical listing:
1 2 A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

2AFRIKA, INC.
Kenneth Hieber
111 John St #1060
New York, NY 10038
TOLL FREE: 866-462-2374
PH: 212-385-9770
EMAIL: kenneth@2afrika.com
WEBSITE: www.2afrika.com

A CLASSIC TOUR COLLECTION
Debika Sen, President
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
TOLL FREE: 888-605-8687
EMAIL: debika@aclassictour.com
WEBSITE: www.Aclassictour.com

AARDVARK SAFARIS, INC
John Spence, President
312 South Cedros, Suite 315
Solana Beach, CA 92075
TOLL FREE: 888-523-9000
EMAIL: john@aardvarksafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.aardvarksafaris.com

ABERCROMBIE & KENT USA, LLC
Pamela Lassers
1411 Opus Place Executive Towers West II
Suite 300
Downers Grove, IL 60515-1182
PH: 630-725-3400 Ext 420
EMAIL:plassers@abercrombiekent.com
WEBSITE: www.abercrombiekent.com

ABSOLUTE TRAVEL
Ken Fish, President
PH: 212-627-1950
EMAIL: kfish@absolutetravel.com
WEBSITE: www.absolutetravel.com

AFRICA ADVENTURE CONSULTANTS, INC.
Kent Redding
1777 S. Bellaire St. #475
Denver, CO 80222
United States
TOLL FREE: 866-778-1089
EMAIL: info@adventuresinafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.adventuresinafrica.com

AFRICA ANSWERS
Kirk Demeter
400 108th Ave NE, #200
Bellevue, WA 98004
TOLL FREE: 866-427-2540
EMAIL: kirk@africaanswers.com
WEBSITE: www.africaanswers.com

AFRICA EXPERTS BY GOWAY
Bruce Hodge, President
5757 West Century Blvd.
Suite 807
Los Angeles, CA 90045
TOLL FREE: 800-245-0920
Fax: 866-515-2877
EMAIL: info@africaexperts.com
WEBSITE: www.africaexperts.com

AFRICA SAFARI CONSULTANTS
Jeffrey Ward
12 Desbrosses St, Suite 257
New York, NY 10013
TOLL FREE: 866-733-4263
EMAIL: jeff@africansafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.africansafaris.com

AFRICAN CLASSIC ENCOUNTERS
Tanya Jackson
50 East 42nd St, Suite 2501
New York, NY 10017
PH: 212-927-0031
EMAIL: tj@classicencounters.com
WEBSITE: www.classicencounters.com

AFRICANMECCA SAFARIS, TOURS & BEACH VACATIONS
Raza Visram
Operations Director
1275 Glenlivet Drive. Suite 100
Allentown, PA 18106
TOLL FREE: 866-527-4281
PH: 610-253-7021
EMAIL: sales@africanmecca.com
WEBSITE: www.botswanasafarisokavangodelta.com
WEBSITE: www.africanmeccasafaris.com

AFRICAN PORTFOLIO
Diane Ebzery Lobel
146 Sound Beach Ave.
Old Greenwich, CT 06870
TOLL FREE: 800-700-3677
FAX: 203-637-6813
EMAIL: onsafari@africanportfolio.com
WEBSITE: www.onsafari.com

AFRICAN SAFARI COMPANY
Mike Nesbitt
2835 31st Ave. West
Seattle, WA 98199
TOLL FREE: 800-414-3090
PH: 206-388-3066
FAX: 206-352-7912
EMAIL: mike@africansafarico.com
WEBSITE: www.africansafarico.com

AFRICAN TRAVEL INC
Kim Severini
The Safari Building
1100 E. Broadway
Glendale, CA 91205
TOLL FREE: 800-421-8907
PH: 818-507-7893 Ext 153
EMAIL: kims@africantravelinc.com
WEBSITE: www.africantravelinc.com

AFRICATOURS, INC.
Nickie Fouche, President
551 N. Undermountain Road
Sheffield, MA 01257
TOLL FREE: 800-235-3692
PH: 631-264-2800
FAX: 631-264-2801
EMAIL: info@africasafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.africasafaris.com

ALL AFRICA EXPEDITIONS
Kris Linkins
2311 Chandawood Drive
Pelham, AL 35124
TOLL FREE: 866-756-1379
PH: 205-383-4641
FAX: 205-533-7567
EMAIL: kris@allafricaexpeditions.com
WEBSITE: www.allafricaexpeditions.com

ALLURING AFRICA
Sunit Sanghrajka
190 E Morse Boulevard  
Winter Park, FL 32789
TOLL FREE: 1 800.510.6059
PH: +1 772.291.7585 ext. 101
FAX: +1 772.600.4623
EMAIL: sunit@alluringafrica.com
WEBSITE: http://alluringdestinations.com

ANASTASIA’S AFRICA
Karin Jones, Managing Director
8721 Sunset Blvd., # 215
West Hollywood, CA 90069
TOLL FREE: 800-852-4417
PH: 818-378-1754
FAX: 818-659-0311
EMAIL: info@anastasiasafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.anastasiasafrica.com

ATD-ADVENTURE TRAVEL DESK
Pat Feige, Safari Specialist
308 Commonwealth Rd.
Wayland, MA 01778
TOLL FREE: 800-552-0300
PH: 508-653-4600
FAX: 508-655-5672
EMAIL: pat@african-safari.com
WEBSITE:www.african-safari.com

BAOBAB EXPEDITIONS
Richard Pfaeffi,
305 600 17th St. Suite # 2800 South
Denver, CO 80202
PH: 303-260-6489
FAX: 303-260-6401
EMAIL: rpfaeffli@baobabexpeditions.com
WEBSITE: www.baobabexpeditions.com

BEST VALUE AFRICAN SAFARIS
Prem Sharma
2700 East Imperial Hwy, Suite N
Denver, CO 80202
TOLL FREE: 877-467-3457
EMAIL: info@bestvaluesafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.bestvaluesafaris.com

BESTWAY TOURS & SAFARIS
Azmina Priani, Sales & Marketing
#206-8678 Greenall Avenue
Burnaby, BC V5J 3M6, Canada
TOLL FREE: 800-663-0844
PH: 604-264-7378
EMAIL: sales@bestway.com
WEBSITE: www.bestway.com

&BEYOND (formerly CC AFRICA)
Susie Carrillo
909 SW 122 Avenue
Miami, FL 33184
TOLL FREE: 888-882-3742
PH: 305-221-2906
FAX: 305-221-3223
EMAIL: susie.carrillo@ccafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.ccafrica.com

BIG FIVE TOURS & EXPEDITIONS
Ashish Sanghrajka
1551 SE Palm Court
Stuart, FL 34994
TOLL FREE: 800-244-3483
PH: 772-287-7995
FAX: 772-287-5990
EMAIL: ashish@bigfive.com
WEBSITE: www.bigfive.com

BORN FREE SAFARIS
Alana Hayden
3929 E. Arapahoe Rd # 6110
Centennial CO 80122
TOLL FREE: 800-372-3274
PH: 720-524-9683
FAX: 303-758-0907
EMAIL: alana@bornfreesafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.bornfreesafaris.com

BORTON OVERSEAS
Jody Schuster , Africa Director
5412 Lyndale Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55419
TOLL FREE: 800-843-0602
PH: 612-661-4625
FAX: 612-822-4755
EMAIL: jody@bortonoverseas.com
WEBSITE: www.bortonoverseas.com

BOUNDLESS JOURNEYS
Ms. Karen Cleary
1350 Waterbury Rd #1
Stowe, VT 05672 USA
TOLL FREE: 800-941-8010
FAX: 802-244-1844
EMAIL: info@boundlessjourneys.com
WEBSITE: www.boundlessjourneys.com

BUSHTRACKS EXPEDITIONS
David Tett, President
824 Healdsburg Ave.
Healdsburg, CA 95448
TOLL FREE: 800-995-8689
PH: 707-433-4492
FAX: 707-433-0258
EMAIL: info@bushtracks.com
WEBSITE: www.bushtracks.com

CLASSIC AFRICA
Margaret and Pierre Faber
TOLL FREE: 888-227-8311
PH: 860-267-4476
FAX: 646-349-5976
WEBSITE: www.classicafrica.com

CLASSIC ESCAPES, INC.
Stacy Fiorentinos, President
58-25 Queens Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377
TOLL FREE: 800-627-1244
PH: 718-204-7077
WEBSITE: www.classicescapes.com

COLLETTE VACATIONS
Bethany Manchester
162 Middle St
Pawtucket, RI 02860
TOLL FREE: 800-340-5158
EMAIL:bmanchester@collettevacations.com
WEBSITE: www.collettevacations.com

COUNTRY WALKERS
Sonya Bradley
TOLL FREE: 800-464-9255
EMAIL: sonya@countrywalkers.com
WEBSITE: www.countrywalkers.com

COX AND KINGS (THE AMERICAS)
8060 Melrose Ave, 3rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90046
PH: 323-655-1758
EMAIL: tours@coxandkingsusa.com
WEBSITE: www.coxandkingsusa.com

CREATIVE SAFARIS
Carole Tyrcha
190 E. Morse Blvd.
Winter Park, FL USA
TOLL FREE: 800-768-9020
PH: 847-699-2321
FAX: 847-699-7676
EMAIL: carolet@creativesafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.creativesafaris.com

DESTINATION SOUTHERN AFRICA, INC.
Terry Von Guilleaume
1050 East River Road, Suite 100
Tucson, AZ 85718
Toll Free: 1-800-203-6724
PH: 520-882-3600
FAX: 520-509-3710
EMAIL: terry@myafricavacation.com
WEBSITE: www.vacationsinafrica.com

DISCOVER AFRICA
Lesley Kaye
25490 Letchworth Road
Beachwood, OH 44122
TOLL FREE: 888-330-4880
PH: 216-595-9775
FAX: 216-591-9343
EMAIL: lesley@discoverafrica.net
WEBSITE: www.discoverafrica.net

DRIFTERS ADVENTURES OVERLAND TOURS
400 North Brand Boulevard, Suite 920
Glendale, CA 91203
EMAIL: info@driftersadventures.com
WEBSITE: www.usa.driftersadventures.com

EXPLORE
Stephanie Holdenried
1853 Embarcadero, Suite 2C
Oakland, CA 94606
TOLL FREE: 800-714-1746
EMAIL: stephanie@exploreworldwide.com
WEBSITE: www.exploreworldwide.com

EXPLORE INC
Cherri Briggs
EMAIL: cherri@exploreafrica.net
WEBSITE: www.exploreafrica.net

EXTRAORDINARY JOURNEYS
Marcia Gordon, President
345 W 58th St #3M
New York, NY 10019
PH: (212) 737-4374
WEBSITE: www.extraordinaryjourneys.net

EYES ON AFRICA
James Weis
1743 West Fletcher Street
Chicago, IL 60657
PH: 800-457-9575
EMAIL: james@eyesonafrica.net
WEBSITE: www.eyesonafrica.net

FISH EAGLE SAFARIS
Bert Duplessis, Owner/Founder
11152 Westheimer #150
Houston, TX 77042
TOLL FREE: 800-513-5222
PH: 281-536-2310
FAX: 713- 467-3208
EMAIL: bert.duplessis@comcast.
WEBSITE:www.fisheaglesafaris.com

G ADVENTURES
John Warner
19 Charlotte St
Toronto, Ontario
M5V 2H5
CANADA
PH: 416-260-0999
EMAIL: johnw@gadventures.com
WEBSITE: www.gadventures.com

GAME PLAN AFRICA
Mrs. Vee Thompson
11493 Big Canoe
Jasper, GA 30143
TOLL-FREE: 800-593-1148
PH: 706-268-1159
FAX: 706-268-1241
EMAIL: vee@gameplanafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.gameplanafrica.com

GENERAL TOURS
Robert Drumm
53 Summer St
Keene, NH 03431
PH: 603-357-5074
EMAIL: rdrumm@generaltours.com
WEBSITE: www.generaltours.com

Geographic Expeditions
1008 General Kennedy Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94129-0902
TOLL-FREE: 800-777-8183
PH: 415-922-0448
FAX: 415-346-5535
EMAIL: info@geoex.com

GLOBAL SOJOURNS
Priscilla Macy, Managing Director
1306 N. Edison St.
Arlington, VA 22205
PH: 703-528-2992
FAX: 703-528-2992
EMAIL: macy@globalsojourns.com
WEBSITE: www.globalsojourns.com

GO AFRICA ADVENTURES
Neil Gagiano
4000 SE International Way
Suite F202
Milwaukie, Oregon 97222
TOLL FREE: 1-88-346-2374
PH: 503-344-6311
EMAIL: neil@GoAfricaAdventures.com
WEBSITE: www.GoAfricaAdventures.com

GOAHEAD TOURS
Avery Johnson
EF Center Boston One Education St
Cambridge, MA 02141
PH: 617-619-1825
EMAIL: avery.johnson@goaheadtours.com
WEBSITE: www.goaheadtours.com

GREAT SAFARIS
Dave Herbert
400 North Brand Ave
Suite 920
Glendale, CA 91203
PH: 818-637-2007
EMAIL: daveh@greatsafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.greatsafaris.com

HERITAGE TOURS PRIVATE TRAVEL
Ginger Mc’Mathews
121 W 27th St, Suite 1201
New York, NY 10001
TOLL FREE: 800-378-4555
EMAIL: ginger@HTPrivateTravel.com
WEBSITE: www.HTPrivateTravel.com

HILLS OF AFRICA
Meredith Hill, President
8934 Glade Court
Huntersville, NC 28078
TOLL FREE: 877-845-4802
PH: 707-607-4558
FAX: 707-644-7829
EMAIL: meredith@hillsofafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.hillsofafrica.com

HIPPO CREEK SAFARIS
Nina Wennersten
PH: 201-930-9124
EMAIL: nina@hippocreeksafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.hippocreeksafaris.com

HORIZON & CO.
Marsha Pautler
2207 Concord Pike, #645
Wilmington, DE 19803
TOLL FREE: 800-387-2977
EMAIL: marsha.pautler@horizon-co.com
WEBSITE: www.horizon-co.com

IMMERSION JOURNEYS
Rumit Mehta
455 Main Street, Suite 5-M
New York, NY 10044
PH: 917-686-2620
Fax: 917-210-4093
EMAIL: rumit@immersionjourneys.com
WEBSITE: www.immersionjourneys.com

INTERNATIONAL EXPEDITIONS
One Environs Park
Helena, AL 35080
TOLL FREE: 800-633-4734
PH: 205-428-1700
FAX: 205-428-1714
WEBSITE: www.ietravel.com

INTERNATIONAL VENTURES
Margeret Sanko
65 Old Ridgefield Road
Suite #2
Wilton, CT 06897
TOLL FREE: 1-800-727-5475
PH: 203-761-1110
FAX: 203-762-7104
EMAIL:jambo65@aol.com
WEBSITE: www.internationalventures.com

JOURNEYS UNFORGETTABLE
Brennan Rimer, Adventure Specialist
21218 St Andrews Blvd #501
Boca Raton, FL 33433
TOLL FREE: 877-213-4800
PH: 561-338-5144
FAX: 561-241-8828
EMAIL: brennan@journeysunforgettable
WEBSITE: www.journeysunforgettable.com

KARELL TRAVEL
Norman Pieters
7300 Corporate Center Drive
Suite 703
Miami, Florida, 33126
TOLL FREE: 800-327-0373
PH: 305-446-7766
FAX: 305-446-8553
EMAIL: norman@karell.com
WEBSITE: www.karell.com

KENSINGTON TOURS
Brad Crockett
20 Richmond ST E, Suite 212
Toronto, Ontario
M5C 2R9
CANADA
TOLL FREE: 888-903-2001
EMAIL: brad.crockett@kensingtontours.com
WEBSITE: www.kensingtontours.com

KER & DOWNEY (USA)
David Marek
6703 Highway Blvd
Katy, TX 77494
TOLL FREE: 800-423-4236
PH: 281-371-2500
FAX: 281-371-2514
EMAIL:dmarek@kerdowney.com
WEBSITE: www.kerdowney.com

LINARA TRAVEL
Lindsey Wallace
486 E Trailside Dr
Eagle, ID 83616
TOLL FREE: 800-335-6033
EMAIL: Lindsey@linaratravel.com
WEBSITE: www.linaratravel.com

ION WORLD TOURS
TOLL FREE: 800-387-2706 USA
TOLL FREE: 800-668-9968 CANADA
EMAIL: lionwt@interlog.com
WEBSITE: www.lionworldtravel.com

LUXURY TRIPS
Alex Hoffman
TOLL FREE: + 1 800.735.0752
PH: + 1 407.622.8747 ext. 110
FAX: + 1 407.749.0394
EMAIL: alex@luxurytrips.com
WEBSITE: www.luxurytrips.com

MANGO AFRICAN SAFARIS
Casey Gamba
2028 S. Corona
Denver, CO 80210  
TOLL FREE: 888-698-9220
PH: 303-698-9220
FAX: 509-561-0545
EMAIL: info@mangosafari.com
WEBSITE: www.mangosafari.com

MICATO SAFARIS
Anna Pinto
15 West 26th Street
New York, NY 10010
TOLL FREE: 800-642-2861
PH: 212-545-7111
FAX: 212-545-8297
EMAIL: apinto@micato.com
WEBSITE: www.micato.com

MOUNTAIN TRAVEL SOBEK
1266 66th Street
Suite 4
Emeryville, CA 946081
TOLL FREE:888-831-7526
PH: 510-594-6000
EMAIL: info@mtsobek.com

NATURAL HABITAT ADVENTURE
Maggie Kareus
P.O. Box 3065
Boulder, CO 80307
PH: 1-800-543-8917
EMAIL:maggiek@NatHab.com

NATURAL MIGRATIONS
Paul Swart, President
2041 NW West Hills Ave
Bend, OR 97701
TOLL FREE: 866-988-7575
PH: 541-388-7575
FAX: 541-388-2327
WEBSITE: www.naturalmigrations.com

NEXT ADVENTURE INC.
Kili McGowan, Managing Director
575 The Alameda
Berkeley, CA 94707-1644
TOLL FREE: 800-562-7298
PH: 510-526-7027
FAX: 510-527-0187
EMAIL: kili@nextadventure.com
WEBSITE: www.nextadventure.com

ORIENT-EXPRESS HOTELS
Debbie O'Brien, Director of Sales, Trains & Cruises,
Meetings, Incentives & Tour Operators
1114 Avenue of the Americas, 38th Floor
New York, NY 10036
TOLL FREE: 800-237-1236
PH: 212-302-5055
FAX: 212-302-5203
EMAIL: dobrien@oeh.com
WEBSITE: www.orient-express.com

PIPER & HEATH
Chris Lienbenberg
7710 Balboa Ave, Suite 207 C
San Diego, CA 92111
PH: 858-598-5303
EMAIL: chris@piperandheath.com
WEBSITE: www.piperandheath.com

PREMIER TOURS
Julian Harrison
1430 Walnut Street
Philadelphia, PA 19102
TOLL FREE: 800-545-1910
PH: 215-893-9966
FAX: 215-545-4250
EMAIL: info@premiertours.com
WEBSITE: www.premiertours.com

ROAR AFRICA
Deborah Calmeyer
1111 Lexington Ave
New York, NY 10075
TOLL FREE: 855-666-7626
EMAIL: deb@roarafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.roarafrica.com

RESERVATIONS AFRICA
Marianne Schaubeck, Owner/Manager
300-31 Bastion Sq
Victoria, BC V8W 1J1 Canada
TOLL FREE: 888-891-5111
PH: 250-386-1335
FAX: 250-386-3266
EMAIL: marianne@reservationsafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.reservationsafrica.com

ROTHSCHILD SAFARIS
Leora Rothschild Founder/Owner
1685 S. Colorado Blvd., Unit S
PO Box 197
Denver, CO 80222
TOLL FREE: 800-405-9463
PH: 303-756-2525
FAX: 303-759-5196
EMAIL: info@rothschildsafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.rothschildsafaris.com

SAA VACATIONS
TOLL FREE: 888-722-4872
EMAIL: info@flysaavacations.com
WEBSITE: www.flysaavacations.com

SAFARI & COMPANY
Michael Haines
95 Hanson St
Toronto, Ontario
M4C 5P3
CANADA
TOLL FREE: 800-303-6799
EMAIL: mike@safariandco.com
WEBSITE: www.safariandco.com

SAFARI VENUTRES
Shishir Patel
8108 Old Hixon Rd, Suite 100
Tampa, FL 33626
TOLL FREE: 888-341-7771
EMAIL: shirshir@safariventures.com
WEBSITE: www.safariventures.com

SAFARILINE
Sherrie Wenzel, President
920 Oak Street
Sugar Grove, IL 60554
TOLL FREE: 866-466-0301
PH: 630-466-0301
FAX: 630-466-0304
EMAIL: sherrie@safariline.net
WEBSITE: www.safariline.net

SITA WORLD TRAVEL, INC.
Laudie Hanou
16250 Ventura Blvd. #300
Encino, CA 91436
TOLL FREE: 800-421-5643
PH: 818-990-9530
FAX: 818-990-9762
EMAIL: sitatours@sitatours.com
WEBSITE: www.sitatours.com

SOLARIS EXPEDITIONS
Chris Kean, President
70 Whitlock Place
Ste 300
Marietta, GA 30064
TOLL FREE: 800-330-6070
PH: 770-919-8595
FAX: 770-984-0318
EMAIL: ckean@solarisexpeditions.com
WEBSITE: www.solarisexpeditions.com/africa

SOMAK SAFARIS INC.
Prem Sharma
2700 East Imperial Hwy
Suite N
Brea, CA 92821
TOLL FREE: 800-757-6625
PH: 714-985-3456
FAX: 714-985-3464
EMAIL: prem@somaksafaris.com
WEBSITE: www.somaksafaris.com

SWAIN TOURS
Barbara Rake
6 West Lancaster Ave.
Ardmore, PA 19003
TOLL FREE: 800-227-9246
PH: 610-896-9595
FAX: 610-896-9592
EMAIL: brake@swaintours.com
WEBSITE: www.swaintours.com

TAUCK
Kelly Rossiter, Product Manager
1o Norden Place
Norwalk, CT 06855
TOLL FREE: 800-788-7885
EMAIL: krossiter@tauck.com
WEBSITE: www.tauck.com

THE AFRICA ADVENTURE COMPANY
Mark & Alison Nolting
5353 N. Federal Hwy
Suite 300
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308
TOLL FREE: 800-882-9453
PH: 954-491-8877
FAX: 954-491-9060
EMAIL: mark@africa-adventure.com, alison@africa-adventure.com
WEBSITE: www.africa-adventure.com

THE WILD SOURCE
Bill Given, Wildlife Biologist / President
17921 W. 59th Ave
Golden, CO 80403 USA
PH: 720-497-1250
EMAIL: bgiven@thewildsource.com
WEBSITE: www.thewildsource.com

TRAVCOA
100 N. Sepulveda Blvd., Suite 1700
El Segundo, CA 90266
TOLL FREE: 800-992-2003
PH: 310-649-7104
FAX: 310-649-2114
EMAIL: info@travcoa.com
WEBSITE: www.travcoa.com

TRAVEL BEYOND
Craig Beal, CEO/Owner
106 S. Broadway Ave. Suite 2
Wayzata, Minnesota 55391 USA
TOL FREE: 800-876-3131
FAX: 952-475-1029
EMAIL: info@travcoa.com
WEBSITE: www.travcoa.com

TRAVEL SOMMELIER
4 Point Road
Norwalk, CT 06854 USA
PH: 203-286-8338
EMAIL: darren@travelsommelier.com
WEBSITE: www.travelsommelier.com

TRUFFLE PIG
Greg Sacks
PH: 416-628-1272
EMAIL: greg@trufflepig.com
WEBSITE: www.trufflepig.com

ULTIMATE AFRICA SAFARIS
Ian Proctor, Managing Director
13032 204th PL SE
Issaquah, WA 98027
TOLL FREE: 800-461-0682
PH: 425-793-8877
FAX: 425-793-8878
EMAIL: info@ultimateafrica.com
WEBSITE: www.ultimateafrica.com

UNITEDTRAVEL GROUP
Jim Kivlehan
925 Harvest Dr
Suite 270
Blue Bell, PA 19422
PH: 267-460-0066
EMAIL: jim.kivlehan@unitedtravelgroup.com
WEBSITE: www.unitedtravelgroup.com

UNITED VACATIONS AFRICA
TOLL FREE: 800-917-9246
EMAIL: info@unitedvacations-africa.com
WEBSITE: www.unitedvacations-africa.com

VANTAGE DELUXE WORLD TRAVEL
Ruth Ann Famolare
90 Canal St
Boston, MA 02114
TOLL FREE: 800-994-6321
EMAIL: rfamolare@vantagetravel.com
WEBSITE: www.vantagetravel.com

WILDLAND ADVENTURES
Lyndsay Harshman
3516 NE 155th Street
Seattle, WA 98155-7412
TOLL FREE: 800-345-4453
PH: 206-365-0686
FAX: 206-363-6615
EMAIL: lyndsay@wildland.com
WEBSITE: www.wildland.com

1
1
1
1
1
1
1
1
Home | About Us | Contact Us | Site Map | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use | Copyright © 2012 Botswana Tourism Organization. All rights reserved.